Meet our Team

Dustin Reeves

Sales and Marketing Manager Phone: 864-716-4557 Email: dustin.reeves@blueridge.coop

Tommy Bryan

Commercial-Industrial Sales Phone: 864-561-5201 Email: tommy.bryan@blueridge.coop

Hugh Bailey

Senior Account Representative Phone: 864-616-0407 Email: hugh.bailey@blueridge.coop Add my info to your contacts.

Dave Clark

Senior Account Representative Phone: 864-360-3840 Email: dave.clark@blueridge.coop Add my info to your contacts.

Darren Brezeale

Senior Account Representative Phone: 864-617-1103 Email: darren.brezeale@blueridge.coop Add my info to your contacts.

Melanie Hancock

Residential Account Representative Phone: 864-617-7123 Email: melanie.hancock@blueridge.coop Add my info to your contacts.